Liam Finn to release mini-album

New Zealander finds an unlikely cup for his 'Champagne' on new release

Liam Finn is set to release a mini-album this autumn.

The singer-songwriter will release the six track ‘Champagne In Seashells’ on September 21.

The collection was recorded in April at Roundhead Studios in Auckland, New Zealand and also features Finn‘s regular live foil Eliza Jane.

The mini-album’s tracklist is:

‘Plane Crash’
‘Long Way To Go’
‘Won’t Change My Mind’
‘Honest Face’
‘On Your Side’
‘Captain Cat Is Crying’

The duo are expected to tour later this year.