Lily Allen to release first US EP

Her album will follow in 2007

Lily Allen is set to release her first American EP ’Smile’ on September 26.

The four song digital release will proceed the US release of her debut ’Alright, Still’ which comes out on January 30.

The tracklisting of the ‘Smile’ EP is:


‘Cheryl Tweedy’

‘Absolutely Nothing’

‘Smile (Gutter Mix)’

As previously reported by NME.COM, the singer will feature on the new album from Robbie Williams, ’Rudebox 74’.

Meanwhile Allen is set to play the following US dates:

Los Angeles Troubadour (October 14)

Chicago Double Door (16)