Limp Bizkit, Korn, Enter Shikari and 34 more added to Download bill

They join already announced headlines Slipknot, Iron Maiden and Rammstein

Limp Bizkit head a list of 37 acts added to the line up for this year’s Download festival.

Other highlights of the newly released names include Korn, Jimmy Eat World, Enter Shikari, Cancer Bats and Bullet For My Valentine and Mastodon, who had already self-confirmed for the festival.

On Monday (January 14), Limp Bizkit blew their big announcement via a post on the band’s official Facebook page. The message to fans read: “We are really excited to play India February 16 and 17. It’s been long enough! We’ve always wanted to visit there. Also – plans for an exclusive USA run are underway for April/May. Did somebody say Sonisphere and Download after that?!! And the UK? And Europe? And Russia? And Australia? And Asia? It cannot be!! Let’z get your Bizkit on!!!”

The newly announced artists join Iron Maiden, Rammstein and Slipknot on the line up for Download 2013. Queens of the Stone Age, 30 Seconds To Mars, Motorhead and The Gaslight Anthem also appear on the bill.

Download Festival will take place from June 14 to 16 2013 at Donington Park. The festival was headlined by Metallica, Black Sabbath and The Prodigy in 2012. See for more information.

Tickets for Download Festival are on sale now. To check the availability of Download Festival tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

The list of artists added to the Download bill today (January 16) is:

Limp Bizkit
Bullet For My Valentine
Coal Chamber
Stone Sour
Jimmy Eat World
Asking Alexandria
Parkway Drive
Motionless in White
Young Guns
Cancer Bats
Enter Shikari
Five Finger Death Punch
Walking Papers
Hardcore Superstar
Amon Amarth
Black Dogs
In this Moment
Last Witness
The Hives
Heaven’s Basement
3 Doors Down
Vision of Disorder
The Sword
Buffalo Summer