Linkin Park confirm System of a Down and Rage Against The Machine guest spots on new album

Tom Morello and Daron Malakian to feature on 'The Hunting Party'

Linkin Park have revealed the tracklisting and artwork for their forthcoming new album, which will be titled ‘The Hunting Party’.

The band will release their sixth album, the follow-up to 2012’s ‘Living Things’ on June 16, the day after their headlline gig at this summer’s Download Festival, where they will play their 2000 album ‘Hybrid Theory’ in full.

Tom Morello, Daron Malakian and Paige Hamilton have all been announced as guests on the LP.

The band recently released a video trailer for the album, which you can watch below. In it, frontman Mike Shinoda says: “There was a point last year where I was making stuff and I realised that it was just wrong. I was making stuff that I wanted to listen to, not something I wanted to be making.”

Co-frontman Chester Bennington added: “When I heard the opening riffs of ‘Guilty All The Same’, I hadn’t felt that excitement in a long time.”

Linkin Park recently revealed the aforementioned ‘Guilty All The Same’, the first song from their new album. The track features US rapper Rakim. ‘The Hunting Party’ will be Linkin Park’s sixth album and their first since 2012’s ‘Living Things’.

‘The Hunting Party’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Keys To The Kingdom’
‘All For Nothing’ (featuring Page Hamilton)
‘Guilty All The Same’ (featuring Rakim)
‘The Summoning’
‘Until It’s Gone’
‘Rebellion’ (featuring Daron Malakian)
‘Mark The Graves’
‘Drawbar’ (featuring Tom Morello)
‘Final Masquerade’
‘A Line In The Sand’