Little Dragon share first track from new album ‘Nabuma Rubberband’

The Gothenburg band will release their fourth album in May

Little Dragon have shared a new track from their forthcoming album, The Line Of Best Fit reports.

The Swedish act have not released any new music since 2011 when they put out their last album ‘Ritual Union’. ‘Klapp Klapp’ will feature on the Gothenburg band’s fourth album, ‘Nabuma Rubberband’. The record is due for release on May 12 via Because Music. You can stream the track below.

In the meantime, a handful of European shows have been announced, including a date at London’s Village Underground on February 27. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday January 31. Scroll down for ticket details.


The Little Dragon European dates are as follows:

Amsterdam Trouw (February 20)
Hamburg Moondoo (22)
Berlin Heimathafen (24)
London Village Underground (27)
Stockholm Debaser Ballroom (March 3)
Paris La Maroquinerie (5)

To check the availability of Little Dragon tickets and get all the latest listings, head to NME.COM/tickets.

The tracklisting for ‘Nabuma Rubberband’ is as follows:

‘Klapp Klapp’
‘Pretty Girls’
‘Cat Rider’
‘Nabuma Rubberband’
‘Only One’
‘Killing Me’
‘Pink Cloud’
‘Let Go’