Little Man Tate unveil debut album details

The record's out early next year

Sheffield quartet Little Man Tate have unveiled full details of their debut album.

‘About What You Know’, produced by Elliot James, is out on January 29. The 11 tracks feature the Top 40 hits ‘Man I Hate Your Band’ and ‘House Party At Boothys’.

A new single, ‘Sexy In Latin’, will precede the album’s release on January 22.

The track list for ‘About What You Know’ is:

‘Man I Hate Your Band’

‘European Lover’

‘Sexy In Latin’

‘This Must Be Love’

‘House Party At Boothys’

‘Who Invented These Lists?’

‘Court Report’

‘Little Big Man’

‘3 Day Rule’

‘This Girl Isn’t My Girlfriend’

‘Down On Marie’

A limited edition version of the album will also be made available and will include a DVD featuring all the band’s videos so far as well as exclusive live footage of the band from their sold out show at The Plug in Sheffield earlier this year.

The band head off on a UK tour later this week, calling at:

Aldershot West End Centre (November 25)

Exeter Cavern (26)

Penzance Acorn Centre (28)

Bournemouth Old Fire Station (29)

Brighton The Gloucester (30)

Oxford Zodiac (December 1)

Northampton Soundhaus (2)

Sheffield Boardwalk (22)

To check ticket availability go to NME.COM/Gigs.