The band release their first new material in two years - and there's a tour as well...

The Lo-Fidelity Allstars have announced details of a nationwide tour to coincide with their first new material in over two years.

The ‘Ghostmutt EP’ contains four tracks – ‘The All, The All’, ‘Voodoo House’, ‘The All, The All (Instrumental)’, and ‘Just Enough’. It serves as a taster for the new album due for release early next year.

The tour, which includes dates on the previously announced NME Contenders Rizla and Boutique Tour, starts on November 4th at Warwick University, and winds its way to a close nearly three weeks later at Heaven in London on November 21.


The dates in full are:

Warwick University (November 4)

Sheffield University (6)

Newcastle University (8)

Norwich Waterfront (9)

Brighton Concorde 2 (10)


Keele University (11)

Cambridge University (13)

Manchester MDH (16)

Edinburgh Liquid Rooms (17)

Bugged Out! Weekender, Prestatyn (18)

London Heaven (21)

The ‘Ghostmutt EP’ is released through Skint at the end of November, although an exact release date is yet to be confirmed.

You May Like