Los Campesinos! reveal debut album details

Track-listing and release date revealed

Hotly-tipped twee-core popsters Los Campesinos! have released details of their forthcoming debut album, ‘Hold On Now, Youngster…’.

The album will be released on February 25. The next single from the album, ‘Death To Los Campesinos!’, will be released on February 11.

The full track-listing for ‘Hold On Now, Youngster…’ will be:


‘Death To Los Campesinos!’

‘Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats’

‘Don’t Tell Me To Do The Math(s)’

‘Drop It Doe Eyes’

‘My Year In Lists’

‘Knee Deep At ATP’


‘This Is How You Spell ‘HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams of A Generation of Faux-Romantics’’

‘We Are All Accelerated Readers’

‘You! Me! Dancing!’

‘…And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes in Unison’

‘Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks’