Two Love albums to be reissued

The three-disc set will feature unreleased live material

Two Love albums are set to be reissued, and will be released in June.

‘The Blue Thumb Recordings’ will feature 1969 album ‘Out Here’ and 1970’s release ‘False Start’, as well as a third disc featuring 11 live tracks recorded in 1970.

Both albums since went out of print, and have since been unavailable. ‘False Start’ includes the track ‘The Everlasting First’ – a collaboration with Jimi Hendrix.

The live disc includes tracks such as ‘August’, ‘Nothing’ and ‘Signed DC’.

The live disc tracklisting is:

‘Good Times’


‘My Little Red Book’


‘Orange Skies’


‘Gather ‘Round’

‘Bummer in the Summer’

‘Singing Cowboy’

‘Signed D.C.’

‘Love Is More Than Words or Better Late Than Never’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.