Listen to two new Lykke Li songs, ‘Sex Money Feelings Die’ and ‘Two Nights’

Taken from her forthcoming album 'So Sad, So Sexy'

Lykke Li has shared two brand new songs from her forthcoming new album ‘So Sad, So Sexy‘.

‘Sex Money Feelings Die’ and ‘Two Nights’ (Feat Aminé) follow the release of ‘Deep End’ – a track produced by Kanye collaborator Jeff Bhasker, Frank Ocean and Zayn producer Malay and Drake/Kendrick beatmaker T-Minus. Lykke Li also previously shared the Rostm-produced ‘Hard Rain’.

You can listen to ‘Sex Money Feelings Die’ and ‘Two Nights’ (Feat Aminé) below.


‘So Sad So Sexy’ will be released on June 8 via RCA, marking Lykke Li’s fourth full-length album. It follows on from 2014’s ‘I Never Learn’.

See the album’s tracklist and artwork:

1 ‘Hard Rain’
2 ‘Deep End’
3 ‘Two Nights’ [ft. Aminé]
4 ‘Last Piece’
5 ‘Jaguars in the Air’
6 ‘Sex Money Feelings Die’
7 ‘So Sad So Sexy’
8 ‘Better Alone’
9 ‘Bad Woman’
10 ‘Utopia’


Lykke Li made a live appearance at All Points East festival and BBC’s Biggest Weekend over the weekend.

Ahead of the new album, Li also returned to the stage in LA last week (May 22). Performing at the city’s Moroccan Lounge venue, she aired the new songs ‘Two Nights’, ‘Sex Money Feelings Die’ and title-track ‘So Sad So Sexy’.

It marked her first live performance in over three years.