Madonna album details confirmed

Tracklisting for ‘Confessions On A Dancefloor’ revealed

Madonna has confirmed final details of her new album ‘Confessions On A Dancefloor’.

The album is set for release on November 14, and is preceded by a single, ‘Hung Up’, on October 17.

The album tracklisting runs:

‘Hung Up’

‘Get Together’


‘Future Lovers’

‘I Love New York’

‘Let It Will Be’

‘Forbidden Love’


‘How High’



‘Like It Or Not’