New Madonna album tracklisting revealed

'Hard Candy' will contain 12 newies from the star

The full tracklisting for Madonna’s forthcoming new album ‘Hard Candy’ has been revealed.

The album, which will be Madonna’s 11th studio effort, will be released on April 28, with first single ‘4 Minutes’ available as a download on March 26 and as a physical release on April 21.

Guests on the album include Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams and Nate ‘Danja’ Hills.

The full tracklisting of ‘Hard Candy’, according to The Sun, will be:

‘Candy Store’

‘4 Minutes’

‘Give It 2 Me’


‘Miles Away’

‘She’s Not Me’


‘Beat Goes On’

‘Dance Tonight’

‘Spanish Lesson’