You can get all the details on 'American Life' here...

MADONNA has revealed the tracklisting for her new album ‘AMERICAN LIFE’.

The record, the follow up to 2000’s ‘Music’, is released on April 21 in the UK and a day later in the US. It contains 11 tracks, including the star’s 2002 James Bond theme ‘Die Another Day’. The LP’s release will be preceded by the release of the title track as a single.

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘American Life’


‘I’m So Stupid’

‘Love Profusion’

‘Nobody Knows Me’

‘Nothing Fails’


‘The Process’

‘Mother And Father’

‘Die Another Day’

‘Easy Ride’