'NSYNC, Ricky Martin and Backstreet Boys all feature on first compilation album...

Madonna is launching her Latin music label, MAVERICK MUSICA, in the US on October 30 with a compilation album, ‘pLATINum rhythm’.

‘NSYNC have contributed their Spanish version of ‘This I Promise You’, ‘Yo Te Voy A Amar’, to the project. ‘NSYNC performed the song at last year’s inaugural Latin Grammys, but this is its first release.

The album also features exclusive remixes of Madonna‘s ‘Music’ and Ricky Martin‘s ‘Cambia La Piel’. The full tracklisting for the album is:

Madonna – ‘Music’

Laura Pausini – ‘Entre Tu Y Mil Mares’

Ricky Martin – ‘Cambia La Piel’

Debelah Morgan – ‘Baila Conmigo’

Marc Anthony – ‘You Sang To Me’

Jose Padilla – ‘Adios Ayer’

Enrique Iglesias – ‘Be With You’

Bebel Gilberto – ‘Sem Contec√£o’

‘NSYNC – ‘Yo Te Voy A Amar’

Alejandro Sanz – ‘Quisiera Ser’

Backstreet Boys – ‘The One’

Cafe Quijano – ‘La Lola’

Luis Miguel – ‘Te Propongo Esta Noche’

Jocelyn Enriquez – ‘When I Get Close to You’