Three more Madonna demos including reported Lady Gaga diss track surface online

The leak is the latest in a series of demos that have recently surfaced

Three more demos taken from the sessions for Madonna‘s forthcoming album ‘Rebel Heart’ reportedly surfaced online last night (December 27).

The demos include ‘Never Let You Go’, ‘Arioso’ and ‘Two Steps Behind Me’ – which is said to be a diss track about Lady Gaga.

As Idolator reports, the lyrics for the latter include the line “Where is my royalty? / You’re a pretty girl, I’ll give you that / stealing my recipe”. However, Madonna’s manager Guy Oseary later took to Twitter to deny that the lyrics were in reference to Gaga.

@diamondflesh She has NO ill will towards gaga. It’s nonsense She was listening to the Tony Bennett duet album last week and appreciating it

— Guy Oseary (@guyoseary) December 28, 2014

The leak is the latest in a series for the star, whose forthcoming release ‘Rebel Heart’ is due on March 10.

On Christmas Day, 14 tracks supposedly taken from the record were leaked, while six unfinished demos were previously released without the singer’s consent earlier this month.

In an Instagram post which has since been deleted, Madonna likened the leaks to “a form of terrorism”. The singer posted, “This is artistic rape!! These are early leaked demo’s half of which wont even make it on my album the other half have changed and evolved. This is a form of terrorism. Wtf!!!! Why do people want to destroy artistic process??? Why steal? Why not give me the opportunity to finish and give you my very best?”.

The full tracklisting for ‘Rebel Heart’ is:
‘Unapologetic Bitch’
‘Bitch I’m Madonna’
‘Addicted (The One That Got Away)’
‘Borrowed Time’
‘Heartbreak City’
‘Joan Of Arc’
‘Living 4 Love (Carry On)’
‘Make The Devil Pray’
‘Rebel Heart’
‘Wash All Over Me’