14 more songs from Madonna’s upcoming album leak online, including Pharrell collaboration

The latest tracks to appear are said to be taken from the singer's thirteenth album 'Rebel Heart'

More songs said to be taken from Madonna‘s forthcoming album ‘Rebel Heart’ have leaked online.

The fourteen new tracks follow a previous leak that saw six unfinished demos circulate last week. According to Billboard, the most recent leak includes a song made in collaboration with Pharrell Williams, allegedly titled ‘Back That Up (Do It)’.

Madonna reacted to the first leak by posting on her Instagram, likening the theft to “a form of terrorism”. The post has since been deleted. It read: “This is artistic rape!! These are early leaked demo’s half of which wont even make it on my album the other half have changed and evolved. This is a form of terrorism. Wtf!!!! Why do people want to destroy artistic process??? Why steal? Why not give me the opportunity to finish and give you my very best?”.

In conversation with Billboard, the singer explained: “It’s thrown us all into overdrive. We’re having to think outside the box. Think on our feet. I didn’t plan to put my record out this way.”

The first six tracks to leak have since been given a proper release. As yet, the latest set of songs remain unavailable. Other collaborators expect to feature on ‘Rebel Heart’ are said to include Diplo, Aviici, Alicia Keys and Ariel Pink.

The full tracklisting for ‘Rebel Heart’ is:

‘Unapologetic Bitch’
‘Bitch I’m Madonna’
‘Addicted (The One That Got Away)’
‘Borrowed Time’
‘Heartbreak City’
‘Joan Of Arc’
‘Living 4 Love (Carry On)’
‘Make The Devil Pray’
‘Rebel Heart’
‘Wash All Over Me’