Magnetic Man reveal debut album release date and tracklisting

Skream, Artwork and Benga's LP is out in October

Magnetic Man have announced the tracklisting and release date of their self-titled debut album.

The dubstep supergroup, comprised of Skream, Artwork and Benga, will relese the LP on October 4.

The trio have enlisted Ms Dynamite and John Legend to guest on the album, plus vocalists Angela Hunte and Katy B.


The tracklisting of ‘Magnetic Man’ is:

‘Flying Into Tokyo’
‘I Need Air’
‘The Bug’
‘Ping Pong’
‘Perfect Stranger’
‘Boiling Water’
‘K Dance’
‘Box Of Ghosts’
‘Karma Crazy’
‘Getting Nowhere’