To celebrate the release of their New Year's Eve video - you get to decide the live video tracks that will go on it will unveil a special Manic Street Preachers microsite next week on Tuesday 28 March.

The site will feature exclusive video interviews which do not appear in the video, photographs from the show, reviews and four songs from the video. Precisely which tracks go on are up to you!

Click here to vote for the songs you want on the microsite.

The full tracklisting for the video titled, ‘Leaving The 20th Century (The Incomplete Work Of Manic Street Preachers)’is: You Stole The Sun From My Heart Faster Everything Must Go Tsunami Masses Against The Classes The Everlasting Kevin Carter La Tristesse Durera Rock N Roll Music Ready For Drowning Of Walking Abortion No Surface All Feeling Motown Junk Motorcycle Emptiness Can’t Take My Eyes Off You Small Black Flowers Australia You Love Us If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next Stay Beautiful Design For Life

The video is released on April 10 through Sony Video. It contains the whole concert, exclusive pre and post gig interviews with the band, footage of the soundcheck and rehearsals as well as interviews with fans attending the night.

The event was held before a sold-out crowd of 60,000 and live excerpts were seen worldwide by millions as the concert was part of the BBC’s coverage of the momentous evening.