Marilyn Manson reveals tracklisting

Eleven songs on new album

Marilyn Manson has revealed the tracklisting for his new album ‘Eat Me, Drink Me’.

The 11-track album, out on June 4, includes The Prodigy member Rob Halliday on bass. It was recorded by Manson with Tim Skold.

The album’s first single ‘Heart Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand)’ can be heard on

The tracklisting is:

‘If I Was Your Vampire’

‘Putting Holes In Happiness’

‘The Red Carpet Grave’

‘They Said Hell’s Not Hot’

‘Just A Car Crash Away’

‘Heart Shaped Glasses’


‘Are You The Rabbit?’


‘You and Me and The Devil’

‘Eat Me, Drink Me’

Manson is set to continue work on ’Phantasmagoria: The Visions of Lewis Carroll’, in which the singer will star as the ’Alice In Wonderland’ author and also direct the film, reports Reuters.