Massive Attack reveal Damon Albarn, Elbow-featuring new album tracklisting

Plus band set to play live in February

Massive Attack have revealed that their forthcoming new album, which features guest vocals from Damon Albarn and Elbow‘s Guy Garvey, will be released on February 8 and named ‘Heligoland’.

The album also features appearances from Martina Topley-Bird and Hope Sandoval.

The tracklisting of ‘Heligoland’ (cover art pictured) will be:

‘Pray For Rain’
‘Splitting The Atom’
‘Girl I Love You’
‘Flat Of The Blade’
‘Paradise Circus’
‘Rush Minute’
‘Saturday Come Slow’
‘Atlas Air’

The band have also announced three live dates for 2010.

Massive Attack will play:

Newport Centre (February 8)
Brighton Dome (9)
London Hammersmith Apollo (11)

To check the availability of Massive Attack tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.