Megadeth unveil tracklisting for new album ‘Th1rt3en’

Metal veterans will release their new LP on October 31

Megadeth have unveiled the tracklisting for their 13th studio album, which is appropriately titled ‘Th1rt3en’.

The album, which is the follow-up to the band’s 2009 LP ‘Endgame’, has been given a release date of October 31 in the UK and November 1 release date in the US. You can see the artwork for the album by scrolling up to the top of the page.

The band, who are fronted by former Metallica guitarist Dave Mustaine, are currently touring the world as part of the ‘Big Four’, alongside Metallica, Anthrax and Slayer.


Megadeth have indicated that they will undertake a large scale tour of their own as soon as they complete their spell touring as part of the ‘Big Four’.

The tracklisting for ‘Th1rt3en’ is as follows:

‘Sudden Death’
‘Public Enemy No. 1’
‘Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)’
‘We the People’
‘Guns, Drugs & Money’
‘Never Dead’
‘New World Order’
‘Fast Lane’
‘Black Swan’
‘Millennium of the Blind’
‘Deadly Nightshade’