The Tour With No Name will showcase the label's finest across the continent...

Dance label Wall Of Sound is to hit the road next month on a pan-European tour.

Wall Of Sound Presents The Tour With No Name will feature three label signings: Dirty Beatniks, Roxanne Shante and Marc Almond-collaborator Mekon, and new signing Themroc. The tour dates are as follows: Brighton Pavilion (October 4) Manchester Potential (5) London Fabric (6) Bristol New Trinity (7) Paris Batofar (11) Strasbourg Laiterie (12) Brugge Cactus Club (13) Nuremberg Hirsch (14) Kvln Live Music Hall (16) Munich Atonic Cafe (17) Zurich Rote Fabric (18) Amsterdam Paradiso (19) Copenhagen Rust (21) Glasgow Slam (27) Belfast Empire Music Hall (28) Dublin Music Box (29)

The London show also features DJs Touche and Les Rythmes DigitalesJacques Lu Cont.