And there's a bunch of new tracks with it too...

MERCURY REV are to release another single from new album ‘THE SECRET MIGRATION’ to follow their UK tour.

The band release ’Across Yer Ocean’ on March 21. The CD single is backed by two non-LP tracks, ’Mirror For A Bell’ and ‘Afraid’. The limited edition picture disc 7″ features ‘Tennessee Blues’ .

As previously announced on NME.COM the group, come to the UK in March for a tour.

The tour visits:

Newcastle Northumbria Uni (5)

Glasgow Barrowlands (6)

Manchester Academy (10)

Birmingham Academy (11)

London Carling Hammersmith Apollo (12)

Southampton Guildhall (13)

For ticket availability, [url=]click here or call the NME Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663.