Metallica, Anthrax, Megadeth and Slayer set for joint DVD

'Big Four' performance to be released in October

Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth and Anthrax will all feature on a new DVD filmed during the ‘Big Four”s European tour earlier this year.

Released on October 25, The Big Four Live From Sofia is a two-disc set that includes full shows from all four bands, plus behind the scenes and interview footage.

“Who would have thought that, more than 25 years after its inception, thrash metal’s Big Four would not only still be around, be more popular than ever, playing shows together at stadiums all over Europe,” explained Metallica‘s Lars Ulrich of the joint shows.

The full tracklisting is:

‘Caught In A Mosh’
‘Got The Time’
‘Be All, End All’
‘Indians (H&H)’
‘Metal Thrashing Mad’
‘I Am The Law’

‘Holy Wars… The Punishment Due’
‘Hangar 18’
‘Wake Up Dead’
‘Head Crusher’
‘In My Darkest Hour’
‘Skin O’ My Teeth’
‘A Tout Le Monde’
‘Hook In Mouth’
‘Sweating Bullets’
‘Symphony Of Destruction’
‘Peace Sells/Holy Wars Reprise’

‘World Painted Blood’
‘War Ensemble’
‘Hate Worldwide’
‘Seasons In The Abyss’
‘Angel Of Death’
‘Beauty Through Order’
‘Mandatory Suicide’
‘Chemical Warfare’
‘South Of Heaven’
‘Raining Blood’

‘Creeping Death’
‘For Whom The Bell Tolls’
‘Harvester Of Sorrow’ (Kirk Doodle)
‘Fade To Black’
‘That Was Just Your Life’
‘Sad But True’ (Roberto Doodle)
‘Welcome Home (Sanitarium)’
‘Master Of Puppets’
‘Blackened’ (James Doodle)
‘Nothing Else Matters’
‘Enter Sandman’
‘Am I Evil?’
‘Hit The Lights’
‘Seek And Destroy’