Mew to release fourth album in September

Danes return with Rich Costey-produced record

Mew have announced they will release their fourth studio album this autumn.

The Danes will release ‘No More Stories’ on September 7.

The album was recorded by Muse and Interpol producer Rich Costey in Brooklyn last year.


The albums tracklisting will be:

‘New Terrain’
‘Introducing Palace Players’
‘Silas The Magic Car’
‘Cartoons And Macramé Wounds’
‘A Dream’
‘Tricks Of The Trade’
‘Sometimes Life Isn’t Easy’

  • Related Topics
  • Mew

You May Like