Michael Jackson to release new album

Fans to vote for 'King Of Pop' tracklising

Michael Jackson will release a new album to celebrate his 50th birthday, with British fans compiling the tracklisting.

‘King Of Pop’, out on August 25, will feature 18 tracks chosen from a 50-strong list that includes ‘Billie Jean’,’ Off The Wall’, ‘Bad’ and ‘Thriller’.

Fans have until Sunday (August 10) to vote for the tracks, and can make their selection on either The Sun or GMTV websites.

The full list of tracks available for selection is:

‘Billie Jean’

‘Smooth Criminal’

‘I Just Can’t Stop Loving You’

‘In The Closet’

‘Black Or White’

‘Will You Be There’

‘Earth Song’


‘You Are Not Alone’

‘Who Is It’

‘Blood On The Dancefloor’

‘P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)’

‘Leave Me Alone’

‘Liberian Girl’

‘Heal The World’


‘Give In To Me’

‘Another Part Of Me’

‘You Rock My World’

‘Man In The Mirror’

‘Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough’


‘She’s Out Of My Life’

‘Gone Too Soon’

‘Beat It’

‘Workin’ Day And Night’


‘Human Nature’

‘The Way You Make Me Feel’

‘The Lady In My Life’


‘For All Time’

‘Dirty Diana’

‘Remember The Time’

‘They Don’t Care About Us’


‘Stranger In Moscow’



‘Is It Scary’

‘One More Chance’

‘Break Of Dawn’

‘Rock With You’


‘Off The Wall’


‘Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin”

‘We Are Here To Change The World’

‘The Girl Is Mine’

‘Say Say Say’