The new 'Off The Wall', 'Thriller', 'Bad' and 'Dangerous' will all feature additional material...

MICHAEL JACKSON is to reissue a number of his classic albums with additional rare and bonus material to celebrate his 30th anniversary as a solo artist.

Remastered versions of ‘Off The Wall’, ‘Thriller’, ‘Bad’ and ‘Dangerous’ are all reissued on October 15.

The albums will feature new booklets featuring lyrics and new photos, rarities and demo recordings from Jackson‘s private vaults, as well as interview footage with Quincy Jones and songwriter Rod Temperton.

His current new single, ‘You Rock My World’, is tipped to go to Number One in the UK single charts this coming Sunday (October 14) following its release last Monday.