Mika reveals new album details

'The Boy Who Knew Too Much' is due out next month

Mika has revealed details of his forthcoming album.

The follow-up to 2007’s ‘Life In Cartoon Motion’ is called ‘The Boy Who Knew Too Much’ is due out in the US on September 22. It features 12 tracks and was co-produced by Mika and Greg Wells (Katy Perry, Pink).

Final Fantasy‘s Owen Pallett and Imogen Heap guest on the album, which was recorded in Los Angeles. The album’s first single is ‘We Are Golden’.


The album tracklisting is:

‘We Are Golden’
‘Blame It On The Girls’
‘Dr. John’
‘I See You’
‘Blue Eyes’
‘Good Gone Girl’
‘Touches You’
‘By The Time’
‘One Foot Boy’
‘Toy Boy’
‘Pick Up Off The Floor’

–By our Los Angeles staff.