The 13-track compilation features one new song, as well as a track by 1000 Homo DJs, one of mainman Al Jourgensen's many spin-off projects...

MINISTRY are to release a greatest hits compilation titled ‘GREATEST FITS’ on June 18 via WARNERS.

The 13-track compilation will feature material from across the Chicago metal band’s career, from 1988’s ‘The Land Of Rape And Honey’ through to 1999’s ‘Dark Side Of The Spoon’ albums.

The record will also feature a brand new composition entitled ‘What About Us?’, and other rare tracks including a previously unreleased live version of ‘So What’, as well as a cover of Black Sabbath‘s ‘Supernaut’ by mainman Al Jourgensen’s sideproject 1000 Homo DJs.

The confirmed tracklisting is: ‘What About Us?’


”The Land Of Rape And Honey’


‘So What’ (live)


‘Just One Fix’

‘Jesus Built My Hotrod’


‘Lay Lady Lay’

‘Supermanic Soul’

‘Bad Blood’