The eagerly awaited '18' has, erm, 18 tracks...

Modjo has confirmed the tracks that feature on his new album ’18’.

’18’ is released in May, preceded by a new single, ‘We Are All Made Of Stars’ on April 29 via Mute.

As previously reported, the album features guest spots from O’Sinead Connor and soul diva Angie Stone

The tracklisting currently runs: ‘We Are Made Of Stars’

‘In This World’

‘In My Heart’

‘Great Escape’

‘Signs Of Love’

‘One Of These Mornings’

‘Another Woman’


‘Extreme Ways’

‘Jam For The Ladies’

Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)


‘Sleep Alone’

‘At Least We Tried’


‘Look Back In’

‘The Rafters’

‘I’m Not Worried At All’