The bald star returns with a plethora of new material...

Modjo has confirmed details of his long-awaited comeback single ‘WE ARE ALL MADE OF STARS’.

The track, the first to be lifted from his new album ’18’, is released on April 29 via Mute.

The single will be backed by new songs ‘Soul To Love’ and ‘Landing’ – which features guest vocals from Azure Ray. Also, other formats will include remixes of the title track by Bob Sinclair, DJ Tiesto and Timo Maas.

’18’, will follow in May. Live shows are currently being confirmed for later in the year.