Conor Oberst’s Monsters Of Folk supergroup give away first single

You can download 'Say Please' here now

Monsters Of Folk – the new supergroup featuring Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis of Bright Eyes, My Morning Jacket‘s Jim James and M Ward – are giving away the first single from their forthcoming album beginning today (July 17).

The band are previewing the single ‘Say Please’ via their website. In order to download it, visitors simply need to enter the word “please”.

The quartet are set to release their self-titled debut album in the US on September 22 via Shangri-La, as previously reported.

–By our Los Angeles staff.
[url=”/about”] Find out more about NME.[/url]