Morcheeba unveil sixth album details

'Dive Deep' comes out in February

Morcheeba have unveiled details of their sixth album ‘Dive Deep’.

Brothers Paul and Ross Godfrey have collaborated with various guest vocalists including Judie Tzuke, Thomas Dybdahl from Norway, and rapper Cool Calm Pete.

French singerManda also guests, having contacted the band via their Myspace page and admitting her dream to sing with them.


‘Dive Deep’ comes out February 19.

The tracklisting is:

‘Enjoy The Ride’




‘Run Honey Run’

‘Gained The World’

‘One Love Karma’

‘Blue Chair’


‘Sleep On It’

‘The Edge Beyond The Ledge’

‘Washed Away’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.