Morrissey reveals new album tracklisting

See full list of track names set to feature on 'World Peace Is None of Your Business'

Morrissey has revealed the tracklist for his new album ‘World Peace Is None of Your Business’.

True-To-You confirms that the album will be released in July and includes songs with titles such as ‘Neal Cassidy Drops Dead’, ‘Earth Is The Loneliest Planet’ and ‘Kick The Bride Down The Aisle.’ Scroll down to see the full tracklist.

‘World Peace Is None of Your Business’ will be released via Harvest Records through Capitol. The fansite reports that Morrissey is “beyond ecstatic” with the album and that all 12 tracks were produced by Joe Chiccarelli (The Strokes, The Killers) in France.

The singer, who released his autobiography in October 2013, has signed a new, worldwide record deal with Universal Music’s US-based Harvest Records for the release of his 10th studio album.

As reported on earlier this year (February 13), Morrissey has announced two major US arena shows with very unusual support acts: veteran performers Sir Tom Jones and Sir Cliff Richard. In a statement, Morrissey said he was “honoured and thrilled” to have Jones and Richard on the bills.

‘World Peace Is None of Your Business’ tracklist

‘World Peace is None of Your Business’
‘Neal Cassady Drops Dead’
‘I’m Not a Man’
‘Earth Is the Loneliest Planet’
‘Staircase at the University’
‘The Bullfighter Dies’
‘Kiss Me a Lot’
‘Smiler With Knife’
‘Kick the Bride Down the Aisle’
‘Oboe Concerto’