Tracks for Morrissey’s ‘Swords’ B-side collection announced

Plus former Smith hintst a Los Angeles show this December

A tracklisting for Morrissey’s new ‘Swords’ collection has been put up on fan site, which Morrissey himself often communicates through.

Released on October 26, the 18 track collection includes B-sides from singles featured on his last three studio albums.

Released on CD and double vinyl LP, early copies of the CD version will include a bonus live disc featuring eight tracks from one of Morrissey’s gigs in Warsaw last year.

‘Swords’ tracklisting:

‘Good Looking Man About Town’
‘Don’t Make Fun Of Daddy’s Voice’
‘If You Don’t Like Me, Don’t Look At Me’
‘My Dearest Love’
‘The Never-Played Symphonies’
‘Christian Dior’
‘Shame Is The Name’
‘Munich Air Disaster 1958’
‘I Knew I Was Next’
‘It’s Hard To Walk Tall When You’re Small’
‘Teenage Dad On His Estate’
‘Children In Pieces’
‘Friday Mourning’
‘My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye’
‘Drive-In Saturday’
‘Because Of My Poor Education’

As well as the B-sides collection, Morrissey has also announced that he will play a Los Angeles date “sometime” in December.

Although the date and venue have yet to be confirmed, the announcement says that more information will be released shortly.