The star follows his victorious comeback year with another release...


will begin 2005 by releasing a live album.

The legendary star follows his victorious comeback year with ‘Morrissey Live At Earl’s Court’ on April 4.

Recorded on his December UK tour, the set comprises never-before-performed B-sides as well as solo and Smiths


The tracklisting is:

‘How Soon Is Now’

‘First Of The Gang To Die’

‘November Spawned A Monster’

‘Don’t Make Fun Of Daddy’s Voice’

‘Bigmouth Strikes Again’

‘I Like You’

‘Redando Beach’

‘Let Me Kiss You’

‘Munich Air Disaster’

‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’

‘The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get’

‘Friday Mourning’

‘I Have Forgiven Jesus’

‘The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores’

‘Shoplifters Of The World Unite’

‘Irish Blood, English Heart’

You Know I Couldn’t Last’

Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me’