See the promo for 'Oh No' here...

NME.COM can today (December 21) bring you the European premiere of the video of ‘Oh No’, the forthcoming single from MOS DEF and PHAROAHE MONCH featuring NATE DOGG.

The first track lifted from the acclaimed ‘Lyricist Lounge II’ compilation, it will see a full release through Rawkus on January 22 2001 in the UK.

The single, produced by Rockwilder, has been on release as a limited edition 12″ in the US and is already the biggest selling 12″ of the year, having shifted over 2,000 copies last week.

Click the relevant link below to watch the video:




Surprisingly Rawkus also release Mos Def?s cohorts Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek?s new single ?The Blast?, featuring Vinia Mojica, on the same day. Taken from their ?Reflection Eternal? album ? voted Best Album, in the [url=] 2000 poll.

Look out for exclusive version of ?The Blast? featuring UK emcees?more info soon.