Muse, Dizzee Rascal, Kelis win Nordoff Robbins O2 Silver Clef Awards

Awards celebrates its 35th anniversary

Muse, Dizzee Rascal, Slash and Kelis were among the winners at the Nordoff Robbins O2 Silver Clef Awards today (July 2).

Now in its 35th year, the awards were presented by Sharon Osbourne and held at London‘s Hilton Hotel.

The winners of the Nordoff Robbins O2 Silver Clef Awards were:

O2 Silver Clef Award: Muse
Sony Ericsson Lifetime Achievement Award: Tony Bennett
Investec Icon Award: Dame Vera Lynn
Hard Rock Ambassador Of Rock Award: Slash
TAG Newcomer Award: JLS
PPL Classical Award: Russell Watson
Royal Albert Hall Best British Band Award: Scouting For Girls
American Express Digital Innovation Award: Dizzee Rascal
Raymond Weil International Award: Kelis

Nordoff Robbins Music Therapy is the UK’s largest independent provider of music therapy services.