Hear the ‘Twilight: Eclipse’ soundtrack in full – audio

Muse, Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend all feature

Florence And The Machine, UNKLE and The Black Keys are all set to feature in the new Twilight: Eclipse soundtrack – and now you can hear the entire thing on NME.COM/movies.

Tunes from Muse, The Dead Weather and Vampire Weekend are also on the 15-track compilation which is set to accompany the latest vampiric offering starring Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson.

Music supervisor for the film Paul Katz told NME: “It’s about the best piece of music for the scene. But we do like the role of introducing new acts. We have Eastern Conference Champions, who we’ll be introducing.”

Twilight: Eclipse is out on July 9.

The tracklisting for the Twilight: Eclipse soundtrack is:
1. Metric – ‘Eclipse (All Yours)’
2. Muse – ‘Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)’
3. The Bravery – ‘Ours’
4. Florence + The Machine – ‘Heavy In Your Arms’
5. Sia – ‘My Love’
6. Fanfarlo – ‘Atlas’
7. The Black Keys – ‘Chop And Change’
8. The Dead Weather – ‘Rolling In On A Burning Tire’
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – ‘Let’s Get Lost’
10. Vampire Weekend – ‘Jonathan Low’
11. UNKLE – ‘With You In My Head” (feat. The Black Angels)’
12. Eastern Conference Champions – ‘A Million Miles An Hour’
13. Band of Horses – ‘Life On Earth’
14. Cee Lo Green – ‘What Part of Forever’
15. Howard Shore – ‘Jacob’s Theme’

Listen to the full album now