And you can see the band on the set of their new video...

MUSE, pictured here on the set of their new video, have confirmed details of their new album ‘ORIGIN OF SYMMETRY’.

This is an exclusive picture of the band recording the video to new single, ‘New Born’, released on June 11 through Taste Media/Mushroom Records. The video features the band defying gravity as they play while standing on the side of a building. Later their faces visibly erode away.

The album ‘Origin Of Symmetry’ follows on June 18. The confirmed track-listing is: ‘New Born’


‘Space Dementia’

‘Hyper Music’

‘Plug In Baby’

‘Citizen Erased’

‘Micro Cuts’

‘Feeling Good’


‘Dark Shines’


The album will also feature additional CD ROM live and backstage footage.

Meanwhile, Muse have also been announced as an addition to the main stage at T In The Park on July 7.

To buy tickets,

click here…, or call NME’s 24-Hour Ticketline on 0870 1 663 663. All calls are charged at the national standard rate.