My Chemical Romance reveal album tracklisting

'The Black Parade’s secrets start to emerge

My Chemical Romance have confirmed the tracklisting for forthcoming album ’The Black Parade’.

The band are set to release the follow-up to 2004’s ’Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge’ on October 23.

As previously reported by NME.COM, the album was produced by Green Day cohort Rob Cavallo, and will feature a guest slot from Liza Minelli.


The tracklisting is:

‘The End’


‘This Is How I Disappear’

‘The Sharpest Lives’

‘Welcome To The Black Parade’


‘I Don’t Love You Like I Did’

‘House Of Wolves’






‘Famous Last Words’

Frontman Gerard Way told NME.COM that ‘The Black Parade’ was not just the album’s title, but the alter-egos the band assumed to record the record.