My Morning Jacket reveal ‘Evil Urges’ tracklisting

The Americana rockers' new album is an epic 14 tracks

My Morning Jacket have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming album ‘Evil Urges’.

The 14-track album, the follow-up to 2005’s ‘Z’, is set for release on June 9.

According to Billboard, the album is a departure for the band, with the opening title track incorporating a funk rhythm and falsetto vocals.


‘Touch Me I’m Going To Scream Part 1’ also reportedly incorporates electro influences.

The tracklisting for ‘Evil Urges’ is:

‘Evil Urges’

‘Touch Me I’m Going To Scream Part 1’

‘Highly Suspicious’

‘I’m Amazed’


‘Thank You Too’

‘Sec Walkin”

‘Two Halves’


‘Look At You’

‘Aluminum Park’


‘Smokin’ From Shootin”

‘Touch Me I’m Going To Scream Part 2’

‘Good Intentions’