Mystery Jets, Lightspeed Champion on new TV show

Plus Ed Harcourt, frYars and Laura Marling feature in online series

Mystery Jets, Lightspeed Champion, Ed Harcourt, Laura Marling, Noah And The Whale and Fryars feature in a new TV show airing via MySpace.

The show, entitled Welcome To Our TV Show!, is on its fourth episode. The latest includes Johnny Flynn, Matthew Saunders and the aforementioned Fryars.

Welcome To Our TV Show! is filmed in singer/songwriter Jeremy Warmsley and producer Fay Buzzard‘s living room.

Welcome To Our TV Show! is available to watch now.