Mystery Jets release US-only album

They also map North American tour

Mystery Jets have announced the details of an exclusive US release.

The full-length album is entitled ‘ZooTime’, and will hit the States on May 8 via Dim Mak Records. It includes some songs that were released on prior EPs, as well as several previously unreleased tracks.

The tracklisting is:

‘Diamonds In The Dark’

‘Inside Four Walls’

‘Scarecrows in the Rain’

‘The Boy Who Ran Away’

‘Soluble in Air’

‘Horse-Drawn Cart’


‘You Can’t Fool Me Dennis’

‘Purple Prose of Cairo’

‘Little Bag of Hair’

‘Umbrella Head’


The quintet have also announced the dates of a North American tour, which kicks off in Toronto on May 28 and hits Club NME Los Angeles with Fred Perry on June 13.

The tour dates are:

Toronto, ON Drake Hotel (May 28, 29)

Boston, MA Great Scott (31)

New York, NY Joe’s Pub (June 1)

New York, NY Bowery Ballroom (2)

Chicago, IL Empty Bottle (4)

Chicago, IL Schubas (5)

Seattle, WA Crocodile Café (8)

Portland, OR Doug Fir (9)

San Francisco Café Du Nord — Acoustic show (11)

San Francisco Independent (12)

Los Angeles, CA Club NME at Spaceland (13)

Los Angeles, CA Troubadour (14)

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.