The star appears on the rappers' third effort 'Power In Numbers'...

JURASSIC 5 have teamed with [/a] on their new album ‘POWER IN NUMBERS’.

The album, their third, will be released on October 7. The follow-up to ‘Quality Control’ features [a] on the track ‘Thin Line’.

To coincide with the release J5 will perform on the Smokin’ Grooves Tour with OutKast , Lauryn Hill, [a][/a] and Truth Hurts across North America.

The tracklisting runs: ‘This Is’


‘If You Only Knew’



‘A Day At The Races’

‘Remember His Name’

‘What’s Golden’

‘Thin Line’

‘After School Special’

‘High Fidelity’

‘Sum Of Us’


‘One Of Them’


‘I Am Somebody’

‘Acetate Prophets’