NERD announce ‘best of’ tracklisting and release date

'The Best Of NERD' is due out on January 11, 2011

N.E.R.D have announced details of their forthcoming ‘best of’ album.

Entitled ‘The Best Of NERD’ and released on January 11, 2011, the compilation features hits including ‘Rock Star’, ‘Lapdance’ and ‘Provider’.

The collection also includes the B-sides ‘What’s Wrong With Me’ and ‘Lil’ Suzy’, plus remixes by Justice and Sander Kleinenberg, reports


The tracklisting for ‘The Best Of NERD’ is as follows:

‘Rock Star’
‘She Wants To Move’
‘Fly Or Die’
‘Run To The Sun’
‘Baby Doll’
‘What’s Wrong With Me’
‘Lil’ Suzy’ (Featuring Kelis)
‘Things Are Getting Better’
‘Truth Or Dare’ (Featuring Kelis And Pusha T)
‘Maybe’ (Sander Kleinenberg Remix)
‘She Wants To Move’ (Justice Remix)


Kevin Smith: “I’m the world’s biggest Kevin Smith fan”

The beloved cult filmmaker reflects on an extraordinary career

The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s