N.E.R.D set for Daft Punk collaboration on new album ‘Nothing’ – audio

Plus French duo release teaser from 'Tron' soundtrack

N.E.R.D have announced their new album will feature a collaboration with Daft Punk.

Pharrell Williams‘ band will release their fourth studio album called ‘Nothing’ on November 1.

The record features ‘Hypnotize U’ which was produced by Daft Punk.


You can listen to the track below. The album also features Nelly Furtado on ‘Hot N Fun’.

Meanwhile Daft Punk have released a small snippet from their soundtrack for Tron. Ninety seconds of ‘The Game Has Changed’ has been posted online and that can also be heard below.

‘Hypnotize U’ – N.E.R.D and Daft Punk

‘The Game Has Changed’ snippet – Daft Punk


The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts