Hear New Found Glory’s new single ‘Radiosurgery’ – audio

Florida band preview seventh studio album with title track and announce tracklisting

New Found Glory have released their new single ‘Radiosurgery’ online.

The track is taken from the Florida pop punkers’ seventh studio album, which is also titled ‘Radiosurgery’ and will be released in October. You can hear the song by scrolling to the bottom of the page.

The album is the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Not Without A Fight’ and was recorded in Los Angeles during April, May and June of this year. It also features a guest appearance from Best Coast‘s Bethany Cosentino, who sings on album track ‘Caught In The Act’.


New Found Glory tour the UK in August, playing four dates across the country. They will also play on the Main Stage at Reading And Leeds Festivals.

The tracklisting for ‘Radiosurgery’ is as follows:

‘Anthem For The Unwanted’
‘Drill It In My Brain’
‘I’m Not The One’
‘Ready, Aim, Fire!’
‘Summer Fling, Don’t Mean A Thing’
‘Caught In The Act’
‘Memories and Battle Scars’
‘Map Of Your Body’