'Item' sounds like a treasure trove for fans...

[url=]NEW ORDER are to release a double-disc DVD set later this year featuring all the videos they have made to date.

‘Item’ is set for release on September 26, and the package also looks set to include the early 90’s documentary ‘New Order Story’, previously available on video.

As a bonus, there are likely to be new clips of ’Temptation’ and ’Ceremony’ on the collection.

The provisional tracklisting for the video section of ‘Item’ is as follows:

‘Blue Monday’


‘The Perfect Kiss’


‘State Of The Nation’

‘Bizarre Love Triangle’

‘True Faith’

‘Touched By The Hand of God’

‘Fine Time’

‘Round & Round’


‘World In Motion’


‘Ruined In A Day’





’60 MAH’

‘Here To Stay’



[url=]New Order are currently on a tour of the summer festivals, having released their eighth studio LP ’Waiting For The Sirens’ Call’ earlier this year.