New Young Pony Club join Latitude Festival bill

Hot Club De Paris also confirmed for July event

New Young Pony Club are the first in a long line of acts who have been added to the Latitude Festival.

Other notable additions include Hot Club De Paris, Howling Bells, Gruff Rhys, Soulsavers, The Dears, Andrew Bird and Ra Ra Riot.

Additional acts include Scott Matthews, Aqualung, Sonic Hearts and Turin Brakes.


The festival takes place at Henham Park Suffolk from July 12-15.

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now.